Daily challenge · Lifestyle

Do your eyes change color?

eye

When I was little, my mum used to say that if I told a lie my eyes would change from brown to green. Whenever she suspected that I wasn’t exactly telling the truth, she would say: -“ oh, your eyes are turning green again!”.

I would run to the mirror and try to see it. Not also because I wanted to see if my eyes were really turning me away to my mum, but I also wanted to see how did I look with green eyes.

Never manage to see that amazing change and my mum would say that the change would occur just for a few seconds, that was why I could not see it.

2 thoughts on “Do your eyes change color?

Leave a Reply

